Board of Directors

 

AMEN BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Gaynelle JacksonGaynelle Adams Jackson,
President
gjackson@apsplan.com
Owner, Advanced Planning Services LLC
Grover BrownGrover Brown,
Vice President
gbrown@ceii-cdc.org
Loan Officer,
Community Enterprise
Investment, Inc.
Kathryn CariglinoKathryn Cariglino, Treasurer
kathryn.cariglino@gmail.com
Owner,
Never Give Up Enterprises
Trudy PhillipsTrudy Phillips, Development Coordinator
trudy@trudyphillips.com
Owner,
Trudy Phillips Consulting
Services
Terry PringleTerri Pringle
tpringle@sarpc.org
Senior Marketing-Account
South Alabama Regional
Planning Commission
Danette RichardsDanette Richards
drichards
@mobilechamber.com
Director,
Small Business Development,
Mobile Area Chamber of Commerce
Donald MillsDonald Mills
dmills@uwa.edu
Director
Small Business Development Center,
University of West Alabama
Heidi SchoonoverHeidi Schoonover
hschoonover@bbandt.com
BB&T, Community
Development Specialist
Vice President
Shirley SessionsShirley Sessions
shirley.sessions@regions.com
Vice President
Community Affairs Manager,
Regions Bank
DeForest BrownDeForrest Brown
Owner,
Brown Enterprises Networking Solutions, LLC

placeholder3Gary Walton, Jr.
waltong@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tuskegee University,
College of Agriculture,
Environmental and Nutritional Sciences
placeholder3
ADVISORY COMMITTEE
John OlsenJohn Olsen
JOlsen@FDIC.gov
Community Affairs Specialist–
Division of Supervision and
Consumer Protection, FDIC
Eddie PostellEddie Postell
Eddie.Postell
@ado.alabama.gov
Office of Small Business
Advocacy,
Alabama Development Office